Yes, if you need to stop the course and continue at a later time, simply click on the “Exit” button on the top right of your browser. The system will automatically save your place for you. However, avoid leaving off in the middle of a video lecture, quiz or exam, as you will likely need to start these over. When you come back and logon, you will see this:

Be sure to click "yes" to resume your presentation where you left off.